Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Director of Recreation

Craig Anderson

canderson@plprairiewi.com

 

Facility Superintendent

Tom Patrizzi

tpatrizzi@plprairiewi.com

 

Operations Superintendent

Brian Luburich

bluburich@plprairiewi.com

 

Marketing & Promotions Manager

Josh Covelli

jcovelli@plprairiewi.com

 

Business Services Manager

Alix Wallis

awallis@plprairiewi.com

 

Membership & Guest Services Manager

Elizabeth Caruso

ecaruso@plprairiewi.com

 

Aquatics Manager

Kevin Milak

kmilak@plprairiewi.com

 

Sports

Brett Christopher

bchristopher@plprairiewi.com

 

Fitness Manager

Sandy Wiedmeyer

swiedmeyer@plprairiewi.com

 

Youth Services Manager

Mallory Vagnoni

mvagnoni@plprairiewi.com

 

Therapeutic Recreation Manager

Erin Winch

ewinch@plprairiewi.com