RecPlex Staff / Contact Us

RecPlex Staff Directoy


ADMINISTRATION

Craig Anderson                      Recreation Director            925-6736       canderson@plprairiewi.com      

Alix Wallis                            Business Manager                           947-3610              awallis@plprairiewi.com

Karlena Becker                  Business Clerk                                   947-3611              kbecker@plprairiewi.com


FACILITY & MAINTENANCE

Tom Patrizzi                        Facility Superintendent                 925-6738              tpatrizzi@plpriariewi.com


FITNESS

Sandy Wiedmeyer           Fitness Manager              947-3625              swiedmeyer@plpriariewi.com

Michelle Hanson              Fitness Supervisor                           ***-****            mhanson@plpriariewi.com

Terrence Bates                 Lead Fitness Trainer                        ***-****            tbates@plprairiewi.com

Therapy Services              United Hospital MWF 8-3             577-8725


MEMBERSHIP & GUEST SERVICES

Elizabeth Caruso               Membership & GS Manager       947-3641              ecaruso@plprairiewi.com

Rachel Mussa                    GS Supervisor                                    925-6735              rmussa@plpriariewi.com


AQUATICS

Luke Towry                         Aquatics Team Leader                    947-3640              ltowry@plprairiewi.com

Kristen Benetti                  Aquatics Coordinator/Swim Lessons    925-6750              kbenetti@plprairiewi.com

Dave Dorak              Aquatics Coordinator/Swim Team                947-3639             ddorak@plprairiewi.com


HOCKEY & FIGURE SKATING

Brian Luburich                   Operations Superintendent        925-6752              blubrich@plprairiewi.com

Katie Kerley                        Figure Skating Supervisor             925-6754              kkerley@plprairiewi.com

Jane Boundy                    Figure Skating Supervisor             ***-****           jboundy@plpriariewi.com          

Tim Kinsman                      Hockey Supervisor                          ***-****            tkinsman@plprairiewi.com

Kelsey Twigg                      Ice Facility Supervisor                     925-3623              ktwigg@plpriariewi.com

Pro Shop                              Guest Services                            925-6758 recplexguestservices@plprairie.com

 

MARKETING & SPONSORSHIPS

Josh Covelli                         Art/Creative Manager                   925-6746              jcovelli@plprairiewi.com

Sam Godlewski                      Marketing ****                       ***-****            sgodlewski@plprairiewi.com


RENTALS & BIRTHDAY PARTIES

Rachel Mussa                    Supervisor                                          925-6735              rmussa@plpriariewi.com


SPORTS – BASKETBALL, BASEBALL, SOCCER, MARTIAL ARTS

Brett Christopher             Sports Coordinator                          925-6763              bchristoper@plprairiewi.com

John Stolfe                         Sports Programs Supervisor        ***-6764             jstolfe@plprairiewi.com


THEREPEUTIC RECREATION

Erin Winch                           TR Manager                    925-6747              ewinch@plprairiewi.com

Adam Kohlmeier              TR Coordinator                     925-6753              akohlmeier@plpriairewi.com

Bethany Berning              TR Specialist                        947-3661              bberning@plprairiewi.com

Green Room                                                               925-3023     


YOUTH – Before & After School care and Summer Camp

Mallory Vagnoni               Youth Services Coord.                    925-6748              mvagnoni@plprairiewi.com

Jackie Hill                             Camp/Schl. age asst.                      925-6741              jhill@plpriairiewi.com

Alyssa Carter                      Camp/Schl. age Lead                      ***-****            acarter@plprairiewi.com


CHILD CARE ROOMS DIRECT LINE

(teachers may not be available to answer the phone if this is an emergency please call 262-947-0437

Angelfish Room               School/Rentals                                  925-3013

Clownfish Room               School/Rentals                                  925-3014

Dolphin Room                   School/Rentals                                  925-3010

Jellyfish Room                   School/Rentals                                  925-3012

LakeView Studio              School/Rentals                                  925-3024

Orca Room                          School/Rentals                                  925-3011

Penguin Room  Ice          School/Rentals                                  925-3025

Polar Bear Room              School/Rentals                                  925-3026

Rainbow/Goldfish           School/Rentals                                  925-3016

Starfish Room                    School/Rentals                                  925-3015