Fitness & Wellness

We Have What You Are Looking For!

Whatever level of workout, whatever equipment, whatever class....we have what you need. The fitness center at RecPlex is equipped with the most current professional equipment and staff that will provide you with the most effective fitness opportunities. From participating in group classes and training programs in one of our six fitness studios… to working out solo on the fitness floor with our vast array of weight training equipment, you'll find a perfect fit for your workout style and fitness goals in our over 18,000 square foot facility.

Fitness Center Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 4:30am-10:00pm
Saturday 6:00am-8:00pm
Sunday 7:00am-6:00pm

 

2014 Holiday & Special Event Hours

Sun April 20 Easter Sunday: CLOSED
Mon May 26 Memorial Day: 6:00am-12:00pm
Sun June 22 PP Triathlon: 1:00pm-6:00pm
Fri July 4 Independance Day: 6:00am-12:00pm
Sun August 10 Womens Triathlon: 1:00pm-6:00pm
Wed August 28 Fitness Center CLOSED
Mon September 1 Labor Day: CLOSED
Thur November 27 Thanksgiving: 6:00am-12:00pm
Wed December 24 Christmas Eve: 6:00am-12:00pm
Thur December 25 Christmas Day: CLOSED
Wed December 31 New Years Eve: 6:00am-4:00pm
Our Sponsors