Expand hero image

Aqua Arena Swim Meets

Swim meets are held in the Aqua Arena. We will have a more detailed schedule up in the week leading up to the meets. 

The Aqua Arena is closed during swim meets.

If your team would like to rent the Aqua Arena for an upcoming event, or information regarding any of these events, please send an email to Aquatics Manager Steve Frye at sfrye@pleasantprairiewi.gov for information.

Date Team  Notes 
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Patriots Swimming   Aqua Arena closed on Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Patriots Swimming   Aqua Arena closed on Saturday, October 10
Sunday, November 8  SEA  Aqua Arena closed until 2:00p on Sunday, November 8
Saturday, November 21-Sunday, November 22 Patriots Swimming   Aqua Arena closed until 4:00p on Saturday, November 21 and until 4:00p on Sunday, November 22
Friday, December 11-Sunday, December 13 Patriots Swimming   Aqua Arena closed Friday, December 11-Sunday, December 13
 Saturday, January 9-Sunday, January 10 Lake Forest Swim Club   
 Friday, January 15-Sunday, January 17 SWAT   
 Friday, January 22-Sunday, January 24 Mundelein Mustangs   
 Friday, February 12-Sunday, February 14 Patriots Swimming   
 Thursday, February 18-Saturday, February 20 CCIW   
 Thursday, March 4-Sunday, March 7 WI State